sábado, 23 de agosto de 2008

Amon Amarth - Twilight of the Thunder God (2008)

Genre: Melodic Death Metal
Info: [Mp3//VBR//44100Hz Stereo]
Length: 43.31 min
Size: 76 Mb
Country: Sweden (Tumba)


1. Twilight of the Thunder God
2. Free Will Sacrifice
3. Guardians of Asgaard
4. Where Is Your God?
5. Varyags of Miklagaard
6. Tattered Banners and Bloody Flags
7. No Fear For the Setting Sun
8. The Hero
9. Live For the Kill
10. Embrace of the Endless Ocean


Johan Hegg - Vocals
Olavi Mikkonen - Guitar
Johan Sцderberg - Guitar
Ted Lundstrцm - Bass (Eternal Oath (Swe))
Fredrik Andersson - Drums (A Canorous Quintet/The Plague (Swe)/This Ending, Curriculum Mortis (Swe), Guidance of Sin, Laid to Unrest, Beyond Dreams, The Dead (Swe))