lunes, 31 de diciembre de 2007

Woods Of Ypres - Woods III: The Deepest Roots And Darkest Blues (2007)

Genre: Melodic Black / Folk Metal
Info: mp3, 256 kbps
Country: Canada

01. The Northern Cold
02. Iron Grudge
03. Your Ontario Town Is A Burial Ground
04. Through Chaos And Solitude I Came...
05. Years Of Silence (And The Private Joke)
06. Distractions Of Living Alone
07. Deepest Roots: The Belief That All Is Lost / Darkest Blues: The Relief That Nothing Can Be Done
08. Thrill Of The Struggle
09. December In Windsor
10. Trillium: The Third Of Three Winters, 2004-2007
11. Song Of Redemption
12. End Of Tradition
13. To Lock Eyes With A Wild Beast
14. Mistakes Artists Make (The Dream Is Dead)