jueves, 6 de septiembre de 2007

The Duskfall - The Dying Wonders of the World (2007)

Genre: Melodic Death Metal
Country: Sweden Info: mp3 VBR Joint Stereo
Size: 70.3 MB
Release date: October 26th 2007
Label: Nuclear Blast Records™
Total Playing Time: 41:44 min
1. Paradises into Deserts
2. The Wheel and the Blacklight
3. Deep in Your World
4. Some More Sin on My Burden
5. Shadows and Cancer
6. Bring Us Your Infected
7. The Option and The Poison
8. Sealed with a Fist
9. I've Only Got Knives for You
Line-up: Kai Jaakkola - Vocals (MonsterSpank, ex-Necromicon, Deathbound, Deathchain) Mikael Sandorf - Guitars (Gates of Ishtar, Agroth)
Oskar Karlsson - Drums (ex-Defleshed, Gates of Ishtar,Helltrain, Sarcasm (Swe), Scheitan, The Everdawn) Antti Lindholm - Guitars (Lambs)
Matte Jornil - Bass