jueves, 26 de junio de 2008

HammerFall - Masterpieces (2008)

1.Child Of The Damned (Warlord Cover) 03:44
2.Ravenlord (Stormwitch Cover) 03:33
3.Eternal Dark (Picture Cover) 03:10
4.Back To Back (Pretty Maids Cover) 03:40
5.I Want Out (Helloween Cover) 04:39
6.Man On The Silver Mountain (Rainbow Cover) 03:27
7.Head Over Heels (Accept Cover) 04:38
8.Run With The Devil (Heavy Load Cover) 03:38
9.We're Gonna Make It (Twisted Sister Cover) 03:37
10.Breaking The Law (Judas Priest Cover) 02:14
11.Angel Of Mercy (Chastain Cover) 05:42
12.Rising Force (Yngwie Malmsteen Cover) 04:31
13.Detroit Rock City (KISS Cover) 03:56
14.Crazy Night (Loudness Cover) 03:41
15.När Vindarna Viskar Mitt Namn (Roger Pontare Cover) 03:09
16.Flight Of The Warrior (Riot Cover) 04:22
17.Youth Gone Wild (Skid Row Cover) 03:20
18.Aphasia (Europe Cover) 02:34


Heavy/Power Metal