sábado, 22 de marzo de 2008

Mercenary - Architect Of Lies (2008)

Genero: Melodic Death Metal/Power Metal

01-New Desire
03-Embrace The Nothing
04-This Black And Endless Never
05-Isolation (The Loneliness in December)
06-The Endless Fall
07-Black and Hollow
08-Execution Style
09-I Am Lies
10-Public Failure Number One

DOWNLOADS: /RapidShare
Parte 1
Parte 2